TOMORROW’S TALENT IN THE SPOTLIGHT

Promoting young talent is an integral part of the norelem philosophy. Therefore, we – the norelem ACADEMY – provide targeted support to pupils, students and lecturers. This is because only those who promote talent today can make tomorrow’s ideas a reality.

The norelem ACADEMY offers a wide variety of support and cooperation. Meaning that educational institutions can benefit from free expert lectures on topics related to mechanical engineering. We also support pupils and students with products and expertise for project- and master thesis work. The annual Engineering Newcomer design competition also pursues the sole aim of promoting young talent and helping you to implement your ideas.

You can learn more about our exciting projects here: https://norelem-academy.com/en/engineering-newcomer/

Expert Lectures

Expert Lectures

We convey practice-related content from the field of mechanical engineering. Specially designed for educational institutions, our free expert lectures are the ideal complement to lectures and serve to support pedagogical specialists. Discover more here about our offers on topics such as design theory, machine elements, jig construction and so much more!

Formula Student

Formula Student

Turning talent into champions. The norelem ACADEMY lends its support to more than 70 Formula Student teams at home and abroad. And we are proud of this because promoting talent is an integral part of our corporate culture. Our support comes in the form of free components, specialist know-how and expertise. In addition, the annual norelem Race Camp is the perfect preparation for the Formula Student racing season. Interested? Click here for the enquiry form.

Promotional Projects

Promotional Projects

We promote today’s talents – to realise tomorrow’s ideas. We support students and study projects at home and abroad with free components and know-how to realise your projects. Experts help you to select the right components and remain on hand to advise you on your project. Would you like to discover more? Click here for the enquiry form.

Engineering Newcomer

Engineering Newcomer

Here we go again: apply now with your design to Engineering Newcomer 2020, and be in with a chance to win great prizes for your project. Register at www.engineering-newcomer.com using the registration form and submit your work – including project description. The deadline for participation is 31.07.2020. We look forward to exciting projects!

 



CONTACT FORM







norelem.deTrainingscenterCADTHE BIG GREEN BOOK

DEN NACHWUCHS IM FOKUS

Nachwuchsförderung ist fester Bestandteil der norelem Firmenphilosophie. Deshalb unterstützen wir – die norelem ACADEMY – gezielt Schüler, Studierende und Lehrbeauftragte. Denn nur wer heute Talente fördert, kann Ideen von morgen verwirklichen.

Die norelem ACADEMY bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Unterstützung und Kooperation. So können Bildungseinrichtungen von kostenfreien Fachvorträgen zu Themen rund um den Maschinenbau profitieren. Schüler und Studierende unterstützen wir zusätzlich mit Produkten und Know-how bei Projekt- und Masterarbeiten. Auch der jährlich ausgetragene Konstruktionswettbewerb Engineering Newcomer hat zum einzigen Ziel, junge Talente zu fördern und Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen zu helfen.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere spannenden Projekte: https://norelem-academy.com/talents/engineering/

Fachvorträge

Fachvorträge

Wir vermitteln praxisbezogene Inhalte aus dem Maschinenbau. Speziell konzipiert für Bildungseinrichtungen sind unsere kostenfreien Fachvorträge die ideale Ergänzung von Vorlesungen und dienen zur Unterstützung von Lehrbeauftragten. Informieren Sie sich hier zu unseren Angeboten zu Themen wie Konstruktionslehre, Maschinenelemente, Vorrichtungsbau und vieles mehr!

Formula Student

Formula Student

Aus Talenten Champions machen. Die norelem ACADEMY unterstützt mehr als 70 Formula Student Teams im In- und Ausland. Und darauf sind wir stolz, denn Talentförderung ist fester Bestandteil unserer Firmenkultur. Wir unterstützen mit kostenfreien Komponenten, Fachwissen und Know-how. Zusätzlich dient das jährlich ausgetragene norelem Race Camp zur perfekten Vorbereitung auf die Formula Student Renn-Saison. Interesse? Hier geht’s zum Anfrageformular.

Förderprojekte

Förderprojekte

Wir fördern Talente von heute – damit Ideen von morgen verwirklicht werden. Wir unterstützen Schüler und Studienprojekte im In- und Ausland mit kostenfreien Bauteilen und Know-how zur Realisierung Ihrer Projekte. Experten helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Bauteile und stehen Ihnen im Rahmen Ihres Projekts beratend zur Verfügung. Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Hier geht’s zum Anfrageformular.

Engineering Newcomer

Engineering Newcomer

Es geht wieder los: bewirb Dich jetzt mit Deiner Konstruktion beim Engineering Newcomer 2020, denn mit Deinem Projekt kannst Du tolle Preise abräumen. Melde Dich unter www.engineering-newcomer.com über das Anmeldeformular an und reiche Deine Arbeit inkl. Projektbeschreibung ein. Teilnahmeschluss ist der 31.07.2020. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Projekte!

 

Startseite norelem ACADEMY Nori_500x333_2020_DE_4

KONTAKTFORMULAR







norelem.deTrainingscenterCADTHE BIG GREEN BOOK