MECHANICAL ENGINEERING KNOW-HOW

Our success is based on norelem quality and our decades of experience in plant and mechanical engineering. We are industry insiders with a unique understanding of what moves design engineers – both today and tomorrow. Therefore, the norelem ACADEMY imparts specialist knowledge on topics relevant to the discipline of mechanical engineering.

And to ensure that you are always at the cutting edge with our norelem products, we offer you individual product training programmes. With more than 60 years of experience as a manufacturer of standard parts, we possess the expertise needed to support you with advice and assistance in all technical matters. We also offer individual and tailor-made technical training programmes, which we would be delighted to hold directly at your company premises.

As an established partner in the promotion of young talent, we also give free expert lectures at various educational institutions and support numerous promotional projects across Germany and abroad with free components and expert knowledge.

NORELEM TALENTS

Promoting young talent is an integral part of our company philosophy. That is why we support pupils, students and pedagogical specialists with free expert lectures on all aspects of mechanical engineering; with promotional projects and the norelem Design Competition; with free components for the implementation of innovative ideas; with the annual norelem Race Camp and as a member of WorldSkills Germany.

NORELEM TRAINING

norelem ACADEMY Training Kachelbild mit Nori dem Roboter und zwei Männern

The norelem ACADEMY offers effective and individual instruction with its own training platform. At the norelem ACADEMY Training Centre, you will find our wide range of programmes covering technical training, product training, in-depth product knowledge and interactive fundamental training. Available online everywhere, including in offline mode.

NEWS • EVENTS

In our Newsroom, we keep you up to date on all norelem ACADEMY topics. Discover more about events, new training content, the latest promotional projects, Formula Student events and much more. In our event calendar you will find all dates for both national and international trade fairs.

NORELEM ACADEMY TRAINING CENTRE

Expert knowledge on all things mechanical engineering – with the norelem ACADEMY.

Benefit from product training programmes for designing with standard parts as well as technical training sessions covering various design topics.

Short on time? With our interactive fundamental training programmes you can expand your knowledge base both quickly and efficiently.

Build on your product knowledge – thanks to short and compact learning units, available online free of charge, whenever you want.

CONTACT FORM







norelem.deTrainingscenterCADTHE BIG GREEN BOOK

KNOW-HOW RUND UM DEN MASCHINENBAU

Wir bauen auf norelem Qualität und auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Anlagen- und Maschinenbau. Wir sind Branchen-Insider und wissen, was Konstrukteure von heute und morgen bewegt. Deshalb vermittelt die norelem ACADEMY Fachwissen zu maschinenbaurelevanten Themen.

Damit Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand unserer norelem Produkte sind, bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Produktschulungen an. Mit mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung als Normteile Hersteller haben wir das Know-how, um Ihnen bei allen technischen Belangen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Daher bieten wir Ihnen auch individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Technische Schulungen an, die wir gerne direkt in Ihrem Unternehmen durchführen.

Auch als etablierter Partner in der Nachwuchsförderung sind wir an unterschiedlichen Bildungseinrichtungen mit kostenfreien Fachvorträgen unterwegs und unterstützen zahlreiche Förderprojekte im In- und Ausland mit kostenfreien Bauteilen und Expertenwissen.

NORELEM TALENTS

Nachwuchsförderung ist fester Bestandteil unserer Firmenphilosophie. Deshalb unterstützen wir Schüler, Studierende und Lehrbeauftragte mit kostenfreien Fachvorträgen rund um den Maschinenbau; mit Förderprojekten und dem norelem Konstruktionswettbewerb; mit kostenfreien Bauteilen zur Umsetzung von innovativen Ideen; mit dem jährlich ausgetragenen norelem Race Camp und als Mitglied von WorldSkills Germany.

NORELEM TRAINING

Die norelem ACADEMY bietet effektive und individuelle Schulungen mit eigener Trainingsplattform an. Im norelem ACADEMY Trainingscenter finden Sie unser vielfältiges Angebot an Technischen Schulungen, Produktschulungen, vertieftem Produktwissen und interaktiven Basistrainings. Überall online abrufbar, und auch im Offline-Modus verfügbar.

NEWS • EVENTS

In unserem Newsroom halten wir Sie zu allen norelem ACADEMY-Themen auf dem Laufenden. Informieren Sie sich über Veranstaltungen, neue Trainingsinhalte, aktuelle Förderprojekte, Formula Student Events und vieles mehr. In unserem Event-Kalender finden Sie alle Termine zu nationalen und internationalen Messen.

NORELEM ACADEMY TRAININGSCENTER

Know-how rund um den Maschinenbau – mit der norelem ACADEMY.

Profitieren Sie von Produktschulungen zum Konstruieren mit Normteilen und Technischen Schulungen zu verschiedenen Konstruktionsthemen.

Wenig Zeit? Mit unseren interaktiven Basistrainings erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen besonders schnell und effizient.

Vertiefen Sie Ihr Produktwissen – mit kurzen und kompakten Lerneinheiten,
kostenfrei online abrufbar, wann immer Sie möchten.

 

 

KONTAKTFORMULAR







norelem.deTrainingscenterCADTHE BIG GREEN BOOK